Current Officers

Honorary President: C S Chamania
Professor and Head, Department of Surgery, Choithram Hospital and Research Centre, Indore, India

Honorary Vice President:
Madhu Sharma
Sr. Dietician (Retired), Department of Dietetics, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), Sector 12, Near Punjab University, Chandigarh, 160012, Punjab, India

Honorary Secretary: Pratibha Sharma
Department of Dietetics, Choithram Hospital and Research Center, Manik Bagh Road, Indore-452014, Madya Pradesh, India.
Email:; Email:

Joint Secretary: R R Siva Kiran
Komatipalli Post, Bobbili Mandal, Vizianagaram (dt), Andhra Pradesh (St), India

Honarary Executive Director: Ashwin dabhi
Counseling and Consulting Physician in Metabolic and Nutritional Disorder,
Sujivan Hospital, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Honarary Executive Director : S P Suryanarayana
Professor and Head, Department of Community Medicine, M.S. Ramaiah Medical College, MSR Nagar, Mathikere, Bangalore - 560054, Karnataka, India.

Honarary Executive Director: P C Vijaykumar
Chief Anaesthesiologist and Critical Care Physician, Sooriya Hospital, 1/1A, Arunachalam Road, Saligramam, Chennai.